BACH-JP049 Dharc the Dark Charmer, Umbral 暗影の闇霊使いダルク

2 monsters, including a DARK monster

(This card is always treated as a “Familiar-Possessed” card.)
You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.
(1) You can target 1 DARK monster in your opponent’s GY; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to.
(2) If this Link Summoned card is destroyed by battle, or is destroyed by an opponent’s card effect while in its owner’s Monster Zone: You can add 1 DARK monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand.

[ Links: Bottom Left, Bottom Right ]

闇属性モンスターを含むモンスター2体

このカード名はルール上「憑依装着」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:相手の墓地の闇属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターをこのカードのリンク先となる自分フィールドに特殊召喚する。
②:リンク召喚したこのカードが戦闘または相手の効果で破壊された場合に発動できる。デッキから守備力1500以下の闇属性モンスター1体を手札に加える。

【Links:左下/右下】

RM65.00

In stock

How To Buy

Step 1

Search your card

Step 2

Add to cart

Step 3

Proceed to payment

Step 4

Deliver to you