DIFO-JP036 Starving Venom Predator Fusion Dragon スターヴ·ヴェノム·プレデター·フュージョン·ドラゴン

1 DARK Fusion Monster + 1 Fusion Monster

(This card is always treated as a “Predaplant” card.)
You can only use the 2nd effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) Once per turn, when a card or effect is activated (Quick Effect): You can Tribute 1 monster with a Predator Counter from either field, and if you do, negate that activation.
(2) If this Fusion Summoned card is sent to the GY by your opponent: You can target 1 DARK monster in your GY; Special Summon it.

闇属性の融合モンスター+融合モンスター

このカード名はルール上「捕食植物」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の(2)の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
(1):1ターンに1度、魔法・罠・モンスターの効果が発動した時に発動できる。自分または相手フィールドの捕食カウンターが置かれたモンスター1体をリリースし、その発動を無効にする。
(2):融合召喚したこのカードが相手によって墓地へ送られた場合、自分の墓地の闇属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを特殊召喚する。

RM30.00

In stock

How To Buy

Step 1

Search your card

Step 2

Add to cart

Step 3

Proceed to payment

Step 4

Deliver to you