ETCO-JP057 Burning Draw 逆巻く炎の宝札

This card is always treated as a “Salamangreat” card. You can only activate a card with this card’s name once per turn. You cannot Normal or Special Summon monsters during the turn in which you activate this card, except FIRE monsters.
(1) If your opponent controls more cards than you do: Target 1 Link Monster your opponent controls; draw cards equal to that monster’s Link Rating.

このカード名はルール上「サラマングレイト」カードとしても扱う。このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できず、このカードを発動するターン、自分は炎属性モンスターしか召喚・特殊召喚できない。
①:相手フィールドのカードの数が自分フィールドのカードより多い場合、相手フィールドのリンクモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターのリンクマーカーの数だけ、自分はデッキからドローする。

RM1.00

In stock

How To Buy

Step 1

Search your card

Step 2

Add to cart

Step 3

Proceed to payment

Step 4

Deliver to you