ROTD-JP059 Magellanica, the Deep Sea City 深海の都 マガラニカ

(This card’s name is always treated as “Umi“.)
When this card is activated: You can place 1 WATER monster from your Deck on top of your Deck. Once per turn: You can target 1 WATER monster you control; increase its Level by 1 or 2 until the end of this turn (even if this card leaves the field). Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you Special Summon a WATER Synchro Monster: You can look at your opponent’s hand, and if you do, banish 1 card from it face-up until the End Phase.

このカード名はルール上「海」として扱う。①:このカードの発動時の効果処理として、デッキから水属性モンスター1体を選んでデッキの一番上に置く事ができる。②:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドの水属性モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターのレベルをターン終了時まで1つまたは2つ上げる。③:1ターンに1度、自分メインフェイズに、自分が水属性Sモンスターの特殊召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。相手の手札を確認し、その中からカード1枚を選んでエンドフェイズまで表側表示で除外する。

RM2.00

In stock

How To Buy

Step 1

Search your card

Step 2

Add to cart

Step 3

Proceed to payment

Step 4

Deliver to you